Skip to page body Patient Care Survivorship Research Cancer Types News Giving Community Partners Clinical Trials
UCLA's Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center

16th Annual Signature Fundraising Event

Taste for a Cure
Friday, April 15, 2011
Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Home | Auction | Chefs | Honoree
Photos | Press | Sponsors | Wineries


Honorary Co-Chair 
Laura Linney

Dinner Committee Co-Chairs
Jon Holman
Larry Maguire
Jay Sures
Dana Walden

Dinner Committee

Meredith Baxter

Kris & Bruce Jenner

Barbara & Peter Benedek

Kathy & Randall Katz

Jenny Bicks

Jane Seymour & James Keach

Josie Bissett

David Leveton

Matthew C. Blank

Maxine & Gary Levine

Dr. Judith C. Gasson

Ali MacGraw

Anita Green

William H. Macy

Jennifer Grey & Clark Gregg

Jim Myerson

Michael C. Hall

Jeanne & Gary Newman

Dorothy Hamill

Beth Nickel

 Scott Hamilton

Erik Nickel

Paige Hemmis

Cristan & Kevin Reilly

Florence Henderson

Rick Rosen

Jeanne & Rick Hersh

Kim & Eric Tannenbaum

Darlene Hunt

Betty White

Last updated: 4/18/2012 4:29:39 PM